Posted by: missionventureministries | April 29, 2010

DRAW NEAR TO GOD AND HE WILL DRAW NEAR TO YOU

It is very important to cover your life in prayer so that you can have more of God in your life.

Lord, open my eyes so that I can see new riches every time I hear or read Your Word. Please make Your Word come alive in me and use it to nourish my soul and spirit.

As I draw near to your Lord give me revelation and guidance so that I may know Your will for my life. Let the light of Your truth shine on me and show me the next step to take.

I pray that nothing will draw me away from fulfilling the plans You have for me. May I never drift from what You have called me to be and to do. Show me through your Holy Spirit if what I am doing now is what I am supposed to be doing. Help me to see the purpose you have for my life, as I place everything in Your loving hands. I want everything that I say, think and do to be for Your honor and glory and to last for eternity.

Leave a Reply

Categories

